Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mon Panier Mignon
Archives
22 juillet 2007

Day one of being unemployed!

Hi everybody!

I am officially unemployed, at least for a while... but now I have time to start a fresh new blog where you will be able to follow me in the process of being self-employed. Yes! I am starting my own huge little business in Cambridge.

But I'm off to Brighton today for the week end and Ill be back on Monday with few pictures of my shop... But here is a little preview of it!             

IMG_4805     See you all soon!                                                    


 


Publicité
Commentaires
C
Saluu!! je suis la première en ecrire!!! donc j'etrenne ton new blog....!!!XDD comment ca va?? je vois que tes plans d'ouvrire ton propre business marchent bien!! j'espeère que la prochiane fois que j'y aille à Cambridge soit ouvert,....ca sera bientôt! Bon bisous!!! keep in touch<br /> xxx<br /> ciao!!!
Mon Panier Mignon
Publicité
Publicité