Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mon Panier Mignon
Archives
25 juillet 2007

Lazy day...

Yellow!

I had a very very lazy day today... just popped in the shop for literally 5 seconds, just to switch off the lights that I left on last night...

I went to Homebase (a DIY store) to pick a few sample of paints... I still need to decide the colours of the walls and shelves... Such a big dilemma as I don't think that any colours goes with a black an white floor... which I find ugly by the way but it will cost to much to change it...

If you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate!

IMG_4807

At the moment, the walls are light blue... I think I'm gonna go a warm colour like red, pink or something in the between... wish me luck!

Publicité
Commentaires
Mon Panier Mignon
Publicité
Publicité