Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mon Panier Mignon
Archives
5 août 2007

Its official!

Heeeeeeeeello!

Yaye! it is official now! Look at the sign! Mon Panier Mignon is officially in the Cambridge's landscape now!

IMG_4931 IMG_4933

So? what do you think? its sooooooooo nice! He he! there is a spelling mistake on the window made by a friend! Not me! I do make mistakes bu not that obvious!

IMG_4935

This a attached on the ceiling and I have 4 of them, you must be wondering what those things are... well, I will hang ham, salami, and all sort of things up there! It will save me some stock space! He! He!

IMG_4939

Here is Tapsa with my new till system, it has a scan and a scale... ouhouh! I have to learn how to use them... It will be so funny to use it... Its like going back to my childhood, when I was playing with my friends, selling and buying things (fake things obviously).

IMG_4940

And here is the shelf where I will put fruits and vegetables all finished! Hopefully the next picture, this shelf will actually contain products!

Tomorrow, getting some stock in!

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Mon Panier Mignon
Publicité
Publicité